It is currently Tue Apr 16, 2024 5:55 pm

Post subject: Check out my riding area!
PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 3:25 pm 
Initiated

Hello I live in MA. and im new to buggynews. I just wanted to share some videos I made on my 2011 250GKA 2 Spider Go Kart. I have had it for 1 1/2 months, and I love it, Riding a mini buggy is awsome. Team LCR , check it out and let me know. share your riding experience
first video we caught a coyote
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tD7aA4u2ttk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4O6umihXfNM

Post subject: Re: Check out my riding area!
PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 7:56 pm 
Buggy Addict

nice what camera is that?

Joyner 650
Purple
Looking at dust in the rear view mirror

Baja 150 in the grave..

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:28 pm 
Buggy Addict

Looks as if you have a great area to ride! -Pat

PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:30 pm 
Buggy Addict

Yep, nice hunk of land you got there and that coyote sure did run fast :D

09' Joyner 250 SV
HID headlights - LED roof lights -LED tail lights - Endrigo head/cam - Lexx muffler - Robertson header - ITP rims - 25" Bighorns - Warn 3000 winch- camo wrap-Walker Evan shocks - Dr Pulley variator - 34mm KLX250SF carb

Profile Personal album  

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 1:19 am 
Initiated

nice what about the camera, didn't seem to be bouncing around much

Profile Personal album  

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:31 am 
Initiated

the camera i used was a kodak easy share c533 digital camera. I made a couple of videos with my passenger holding the camera but it was way to shakey, so i used a couple of zip ties and mounted it to the frame of the machine and makes great video. ya there are alot of coyotes around here for some reason. I have been seeing them more and more. thanx for the feedback guys.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 10, 2011 9:57 pm 
Initiated

i thought you might have used duck tape red green style.

Profile Personal album  

PostPosted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 9:56 am 
Buggy Addict

Quote: